JumpJumpVPN review: score, privacy and prices

1.67

out of 10#291 of 377 in the main ranking
Free / mobile app median 2.3

  • Free / mobile app
  • Jurisdiction:not stated, alliance not disclosed
  • Data completeness80%
  • Checked2026-10-15
  • Free plan

In 10 seconds

Strongest against its segment

  • Price and fair terms4.7 vs 3.4
  • Security and protocols1.1 vs 1.2
  • Platforms and support2.3 vs 2.8

Weakest against its segment

  • Privacy and jurisdiction1.3 vs 2.7
  • Censorship bypass0.0 vs 0.5
  • Network and streaming1.2 vs 1.7

Compare JumpJumpVPN side by side with other VPNs

How the score adds up

Six sub-scores, each against the median of Free / mobile app services in the main ranking (80 services). Open a line to see which published facts earned points and which were missing or not disclosed.

JumpJumpVPNsegment median

  • Privacy and jurisdiction30% of the score · segment median 2.71.3
    What earned points
    • No-logs policy +2
    • Independent no-logs audit +3
    • No-logs confirmed in court +1
    • Warrant canary +1
    • Transparency report +1
    • Sign-up without email +1.5
    • Account number sign-up +0.5
    • Stores connection IP (penalty) −3
    • Public incident (penalty) −2
  • Security and protocols20% of the score · segment median 1.21.1
    What earned points
    • Kill switch +2
    • DNS leak protection +1.5
    • RAM-only servers +1
    • Post-quantum encryption +1
    • Perfect forward secrecy +0.5
    • Security audit +2
    • Open-source clients +1.5
    • 2FA +1
    • Multi-hop +1
    • Bug bounty +1
    • Only PPTP / L2TP (penalty) −2
  • Price and fair terms15% of the score · segment median 3.44.7
    What earned points
    • Free plan +1.5
    • Free trial +1
    • Trial without a card +1
    • Crypto payments +1
    • Cash payments +0.5
  • Censorship bypass15% of the score · segment median 0.50.0
    What earned points
    • Stealth / obfuscation +2
    • VLESS / Reality +1.5
    • Trojan +1
    • Hysteria2 +1
    • Shadowsocks +1
    • AmneziaWG +1
    • obfs4 +0.5
    • TUIC +0.5
    • NaiveProxy +0.5
    • Mirrors or Telegram channel +0.5
    • VoIP in the UAE (claimed) +0.5
    • Manual configs +0.5
  • Network and streaming10% of the score · segment median 1.71.2
    What earned points
    • 10 Gbps servers +1
    • Dedicated IP +0.5
    • Port forwarding +0.5
    • MENA locations +0.5
    • Torrenting allowed +1
  • Platforms and support10% of the score · segment median 2.82.3
    What earned points
    • Routers +1
    • Browser extensions +0.5
    • Split tunneling +1
    • Ad / tracker blocker +1
    • 24/7 live chat +2
    • live chat +0.5
    • Support on Telegram +0.5
    • Status page +0.5

JumpJumpVPN pricing

The cheapest way in is €1.72 a month, paid upfront for the longest term. After that term, JumpJumpVPN renews at its standard price. Market median across the main ranking: €3.13 a month.

Real cost over 1, 2 and 3 years

What you pay to keep JumpJumpVPN running: the first term, then renewals at the published renewal price. Where no renewal price is published, plans shorter than a year are counted as repeat payments at the current price; longer plans show a dash after their term. Converted to euros at the rates used in our data (1 USD = €0.86). The lowest cost for each period is marked.

Plan and first termFirst payment1 year2 years3 years
1 Month (1 device), 1 mo €2.57 €30.86at the current price€61.71at the current price€92.57at the current price
1 Month (2 devices), 1 mo €3.43 €41.18at the current price€82.35at the current price€123.53at the current price
6 Months (2 devices), 6 mo €17.19 €34.38at the current price€68.77at the current price€103.15at the current price
12 Months (2 devices), 12 mo €20.63 €20.63——

Compare JumpJumpVPN’s full cost with other VPNs, for any number of devices

All plans as published

PlanTermPrice for termPer month€ / month
1 Month (1 device)1 mo$2.99$2.99€2.57
1 Month (2 devices)1 mo$3.99$3.99€3.43
6 Months (2 devices)6 mo$19.99$3.33€2.86
12 Months (2 devices)12 mo$23.99$2.00€1.72

Refunds, trial and payment

Refund window
No (no stated guarantee; case-by-case refunds) (review)
Free trial
free trial mentioned, duration not stated, site ("Get started with a free trial today!")
Auto-renewal
Not stated
Payment methods
App Store; Google Play; crypto; Riyal Payment (review)

Everything JumpJumpVPN publishes

Every fact we collected about JumpJumpVPN, as the provider and reviewers state it. Empty fields are left out; key fields we could not find say “Not stated”. “Partial”: only on some platforms, servers or plans.

Company

Legal entity
SOON BODYWERKZ AUTO PTE. LTD. (App Store seller; subsidiary of Soon Aik Holding PTE LTD)
Registered in
SG (review)
Surveillance alliance (5/9/14 Eyes)
Not stated
Website languages
  • EN
  • MY (Burmese)
  • FA
  • TK (Turkmen)

Plans, prices and add-ons

Plans
Premium (1 Month 1 device; 1/6/12 Months 2 devices)
Billing terms
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12 months
Cheapest price a month
$2.00
Monthly plan
$2.99
1-year plan, total
$23.99
1-year plan, a month
$2.00
Lifetime plan
Not stated
Family plan
Not stated
Prices seen from other countries
  • 1m 1 device $2.99
  • 1m 2 devices $3.99
  • 6m 2 devices $19.99
  • 12m 2 devices $23.99 (≈$2.00/mo)

Discounts and programmes

Student discount
Not stated

Limits and restrictions

Devices at once
1 or 2 depending on plan
Data limit
unlimited (no data caps, no time limits)
Speed limit
no throttling claimed

Free plan

Free plan
Yes (ad-supported, timed sessions ~30 min desktop / up to 3h mobile, 1 device, few locations) (review); Play listing: free global servers with no data limits
Free data
Not stated
Ads in the free plan
Not stated

Payment and subscription

Payment methods
  • App Store
  • Google Play
  • crypto
  • Riyal Payment (review)
PayPal
Not stated
Cryptocurrency
Yes review
Cash
Not stated
Gift cards
Not stated
Auto-renewal by default
Not stated
Email needed to sign up
Not stated
Account-number login
Not stated
Money-back guarantee, days
No (no stated guarantee; case-by-case refunds) (review)

Free trial terms

Trial length
free trial mentioned, duration not stated
Where the trial is offered
site ("Get started with a free trial today!")
Card needed for the trial
Not stated

Server locations

Countries
35 (52 locations) (review)
Servers
Not stated
Server countries
Not stated
Middle East and North Africa
Not stated
Virtual locations
Not stated
P2P servers
Not stated
Obfuscated servers
Not stated

Network features

RAM-only servers
Not stated
IPv6
Not stated
Dedicated IP
Not stated
Static IP
Not stated
Residential IP
Not stated
Double VPN / multi-hop
Not stated
Tor over VPN
Not stated
SOCKS5 proxy
Not stated
Smart DNS
Not stated

Protocols and encryption

  • WireGuardNot stated
  • OpenVPNNot stated
  • IKEv2Not stated
  • L2TP/IPsecNot stated
  • SSTPNot stated
  • SoftEtherNot stated
  • Own protocolclaims exclusive proprietary technology for gigabit speeds✓ Yes
  • VLESS / RealityNot stated
  • VMessNot stated
  • TrojanNot stated
  • ShadowsocksNot stated
  • Hysteria2Not stated
  • TUICNot stated
  • NaiveProxyNot stated
  • obfs4Not stated
  • AmneziaWGNot stated
Perfect forward secrecy
Not stated
Post-quantum encryption
Not stated
Manual configuration files
Not stated
Open-source apps
Not stated

Censorship and blocking

Obfuscation (stealth mode)
No review
Countries it claims to work in
Not stated
Mirror sites or Telegram channel
Not stated
Calls in the UAE
Not stated

Security

Kill switch
No review
DNS leak protection
Not stated
Split tunnelling
Partial (paid plans; not on iOS/macOS) (review)
Ad and malware blocker
Not stated
Two-factor sign-in
Not stated
Security audits
Not stated
Bug bounty
Not stated

Privacy

No-logs policy
Yes strict no-logs policy, never track or retain online activity
Independent no-logs audit
No
Transparency report
Not stated
Warrant canary
Not stated
Anonymous sign-up
Not stated

What the privacy policy says is collected

Yes: collected. No: not collected. Partial: kept briefly or only in part. Not stated: the policy does not say.

  • Connection IPNot stated
  • Session timesNot stated

Apps and devices

  • Windowsreview✓ Yes
  • macOSreview✓ Yes
  • Linuxreview✕ No
  • iOS✓ Yes
  • Android✓ Yes
  • Android TVNot stated
  • Fire TVNot stated
  • Apple TVNot stated
  • ChromebookNot stated
  • Smart TVNot stated
  • RoutersNot stated
  • NASNot stated
  • Raspberry PiNot stated
  • Game consolesNot stated
Browser extensions
Not stated
App Store rating
4.7 (40K ratings, US)
Google Play rating
4.4 (1.14M reviews)
Google Play installs
100M+

Speed, streaming and gaming

10 Gbps servers
Not stated
Netflix
Not stated
BBC iPlayer
Not stated
Disney+
Not stated
Prime Video
Not stated
Gaming features
Not stated
Torrenting
Not stated

Support

Live chat
No (email support@jumpjump.io only) (review)
Live chat 24/7
Not stated
Phone
Not stated
Telegram
Not stated
WhatsApp
Not stated
Server status page
Not stated

For teams and business

SSO / SAML
Not stated
Admin panel
Not stated
Zero-trust access (ZTNA)
Not stated

What users say

Reviews never change our score. Ratings are smoothed: a source’s average across all VPNs counts as 50 extra reviews, so a few five-star reviews cannot outrank thousands.

  • App Store

    4.37 of 5, smoothed

    From 545 collected reviews (raw average 4.45; all VPNs 3.54). Last 90 days: 4.43 from 320.

  • Google Play

    4.45 of 5, smoothed

    From 800 collected reviews (raw average 4.48; all VPNs 3.90). Last 90 days: 4.48 from 800.

    The company replied to 0 of 94 negative reviews (1–2 stars).

Ratings shown on the platforms themselves: App Store (US) 4.73 (39770 ratings); Google Play 4.3 (1.15M ratings).

Reviews per month, last 12 months

  1. Nov ’251 reviews, average 1.0
  2. Feb ’262 reviews, average 4.5
  3. Mar ’265 reviews, average 4.4
  4. Apr ’261 reviews, average 5.0
  5. May ’262 reviews, average 5.0
  6. Jun ’26138 reviews, average 4.46
  7. Jul ’26108 reviews, average 4.56
  8. Aug ’26128 reviews, average 4.48
  9. Sep ’26336 reviews, average 4.5
  10. Oct ’26621 reviews, average 4.44
Bar height: number of reviews collected that month. Full-colour bars: months with an average of 4 stars or more; pale bars: below 4.

37 Reddit and forum threads mention JumpJumpVPN (titles and search snippets only).

Latest reviews and related rankings

Latest reviews

Short excerpts with a link to the original. We do not reproduce reviews in full.

  • App Store · 5★ · 14 Oct 2026 · US

    Nice nice nice

  • App Store · 5★ · 14 Oct 2026 · US

    عالی

  • App Store · 5★ · 13 Oct 2026 · GB

    Paris

  • Google Play · 1★ · 15 Oct 2026

    haked

  • Google Play · 5★ · 15 Oct 2026

    excellent

  • Google Play · 5★ · 14 Oct 2026

    abusara

Questions about JumpJumpVPN

Answers built from what JumpJumpVPN publishes. Open a question to read the details.

Is JumpJumpVPN safe? Logging policy, audits and jurisdiction

Privacy and jurisdiction 1.3/10 and security 1.1/10 (segment medians 2.7 and 1.2). No red flag in our data. Independent no-logs audit: ✕ No.

Privacy

Jurisdiction
Not stated
Legal entity
SOON BODYWERKZ AUTO PTE. LTD. (App Store seller; subsidiary of Soon Aik Holding PTE LTD)
No-logs policy
Yes strict no-logs policy, never track or retain online activity

Security

Kill switch
No
DNS leak protection
Not stated
Two-factor sign-in
Not stated

Is it safe? of similar VPNs

JumpJumpVPN not working? Common causes and what to check

1 things to check, built from what JumpJumpVPN publishes about its apps, protocols and support. We do not test connections ourselves.

What to check

Switch protocol in the app: JumpJumpVPN lists WireGuard, Own protocol.

Support when the VPN is blocked

Live chat
No (email support@jumpjump.io only) (review)

Troubleshooting of similar VPNs

JumpJumpVPN refund policy: how to ask for your money back

JumpJumpVPN refund window: no (no stated guarantee; case-by-case refunds) (review).

Refund terms

Conditions
Not stated
Refund on monthly plans
Not stated
Refund for App Store / Google Play purchases
Not stated
Refund for unused time
Not stated
Free trial
free trial mentioned, duration not stated

Refund policies of similar VPNs

Who owns JumpJumpVPN? Company, jurisdiction and related brands

JumpJumpVPN is run by SOON BODYWERKZ AUTO PTE. LTD. (App Store seller; subsidiary of Soon Aik Holding PTE LTD), registered in SG (review).

Owners of similar VPNs

Higher score for the same money

Also similar to JumpJumpVPN

Sources and changes

Collected 2026-10-15.

Website
https://jumpjump.io
Pages checked
https://jumpjump.io; https://jumpjump.io/privacy (error)
Other sources used
all fields: https://jumpjump.io/#/home/index (Privacy/Terms/Support hash routes render the home page only); pricing,free,refund,payments,countries,kill_switch,split,stealth,protocol,company,platforms,support: https://www.tomsguide.com/computing/vpns/jumpjump-vpn-review; play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.jumpjumpvpn.jumpjumpvpn; appstore+seller: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/jumpjumpvpn-fast-secure/id6451097052

Something wrong or out of date? Report an error

When (UTC)FieldWasNow
2026-10-16rank_main293292
2026-10-16rank_consumer341340