Mobime VPN review: score, privacy and prices

1.42

out of 10not in the main ranking (too little published data)
Free / mobile app median 2.3

  • Free / mobile app
  • Jurisdiction:not stated, alliance not disclosed
  • Data completeness40%
  • Checked2026-10-15
  • No email to sign up
  • Free plan

In 10 seconds

Strongest against its segment

  • Price and fair terms3.6 vs 3.4
  • Privacy and jurisdiction2.3 vs 2.7
  • Censorship bypass0.0 vs 0.5

Weakest against its segment

  • Network and streaming0.1 vs 1.7
  • Security and protocols0.0 vs 1.2
  • Platforms and support1.7 vs 2.8
  • Ads in the free plan
  • Auto-renewal on by default

Compare Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه) side by side with other VPNs

How the score adds up

Six sub-scores, each against the median of Free / mobile app services in the main ranking (80 services). Open a line to see which published facts earned points and which were missing or not disclosed.

Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه)segment median

  • Privacy and jurisdiction30% of the score · segment median 2.72.3
    What earned points
    • No-logs policy +2
    • Independent no-logs audit +3
    • No-logs confirmed in court +1
    • Warrant canary +1
    • Transparency report +1
    • Sign-up without email +1.5
    • Account number sign-up +0.5
    • Stores connection IP (penalty) −3
    • Public incident (penalty) −2
  • Security and protocols20% of the score · segment median 1.20.0
    What earned points
    • Kill switch +2
    • DNS leak protection +1.5
    • RAM-only servers +1
    • Post-quantum encryption +1
    • Perfect forward secrecy +0.5
    • Security audit +2
    • Open-source clients +1.5
    • 2FA +1
    • Multi-hop +1
    • Bug bounty +1
    • Only PPTP / L2TP (penalty) −2
  • Price and fair terms15% of the score · segment median 3.43.6
    What earned points
    • Free plan +1.5
    • Free trial +1
    • Trial without a card +1
    • Crypto payments +1
    • Cash payments +0.5
  • Censorship bypass15% of the score · segment median 0.50.0
    What earned points
    • Stealth / obfuscation +2
    • VLESS / Reality +1.5
    • Trojan +1
    • Hysteria2 +1
    • Shadowsocks +1
    • AmneziaWG +1
    • obfs4 +0.5
    • TUIC +0.5
    • NaiveProxy +0.5
    • Mirrors or Telegram channel +0.5
    • VoIP in the UAE (claimed) +0.5
    • Manual configs +0.5
  • Network and streaming10% of the score · segment median 1.70.1
    What earned points
    • 10 Gbps servers +1
    • Dedicated IP +0.5
    • Port forwarding +0.5
    • MENA locations +0.5
    • Torrenting allowed +1
  • Platforms and support10% of the score · segment median 2.81.7
    What earned points
    • Routers +1
    • Browser extensions +0.5
    • Split tunneling +1
    • Ad / tracker blocker +1
    • 24/7 live chat +2
    • live chat +0.5
    • Support on Telegram +0.5
    • Status page +0.5

Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه) pricing

The cheapest way in is €2.87 a month, paid upfront for the longest term. After that term, Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه) renews at its standard price, the same per month as the first term. Market median across the main ranking: €3.13 a month.

Price per month over 3 years, Premium Annual plan

€2.87/mo for 12 months then €2.87/mo €5

first termrenewalmarket median €3.13/momonths →

Real cost over 1, 2 and 3 years

What you pay to keep Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه) running: the first term, then renewals at the published renewal price. Where no renewal price is published, plans shorter than a year are counted as repeat payments at the current price; longer plans show a dash after their term. Converted to euros at the rates used in our data (1 USD = €0.86). The lowest cost for each period is marked.

Plan and first termFirst paymentThen1 year2 years3 years
Weekly, 0.25 mo €6.01 —€288.55at the current price€577.09at the current price€865.64at the current price
Monthly, 1 mo €12.89 €12.89 / 1 mo€154.70€309.39€464.09
Semi Annual, 6 mo €28.37 —€56.74at the current price€113.49at the current price€170.23at the current price
Premium Annual, 12 mo €34.39 €34.39 / 12 mo€34.39€68.78€103.17
Lifetime, Lifetime €18.91 —€18.91€18.91€18.91

Compare Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه)’s full cost with other VPNs, for any number of devices

All plans as published

PlanTermPrice for termPer month€ / monthRenewal priceRenewal term
Weekly0.25 mo$6.99$27.96€24.05——
Monthly1 mo$14.99$14.99€12.89$14.991 mo
Semi Annual6 mo$32.99$5.50€4.73——
Premium Annual12 mo$39.99$3.33€2.86$39.9912 mo
LifetimeLifetime$21.99————

Refunds, trial and payment

Refund window
Not stated
Free trial
3 days, iOS
Auto-renewal
Yes
Payment methods
Apple App Store IAP
Renewal note
monthly & yearly auto-renewable

Everything Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه) publishes

Every fact we collected about Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه), as the provider and reviewers state it. Empty fields are left out; key fields we could not find say “Not stated”. “Partial”: only on some platforms, servers or plans.

Company

Legal entity
MOBIME (seller)
Registered in
Morocco (app description from Morocco; Galaxy Store seller rep MOBIME/Soufiane Benabid)
Surveillance alliance (5/9/14 Eyes)
Not stated
Website languages
EN (policy page)
Right-to-left languages
AR app language

Plans, prices and add-ons

Plans
  • Weekly
  • Monthly
  • Semi Annual
  • Yearly
  • Premium Annual
  • Lifetime
Billing terms
  • 1w
  • 1m
  • 6m
  • 12m
  • lifetime
Cheapest price a month
$3.33
Monthly plan
14.99 (also 4.99 IAP listed)
1-year plan, total
$39.99
1-year plan, a month
$3.33
Lifetime plan
$21.99
Renewal
monthly & yearly auto-renewable
Family plan
Not stated

Discounts and programmes

Student discount
Not stated

Limits and restrictions

Devices at once
Not stated

Free plan

Free plan
Yes unlimited locations claim; slower free servers
Free data
Not stated
Free speed
slower than premium
Ads in the free plan
Yes ad tracking declared

Payment and subscription

Payment methods
Apple App Store IAP
PayPal
Not stated
Apple Pay / Google Pay
Yes Apple IAP
Cryptocurrency
Not stated
Cash
Not stated
Gift cards
Not stated
Auto-renewal by default
Yes
Email needed to sign up
No no registration
Account-number login
Not stated
Money-back guarantee, days
Not stated

Free trial terms

Trial length
3 days
Where the trial is offered
iOS
Trial limits
all premium plans include 3-day trial
Card needed for the trial
Not stated

Server locations

Countries
Not stated
Servers
6 dedicated (release notes v11.1)
Server countries
Not stated
Middle East and North Africa
Not stated
Virtual locations
Not stated
P2P servers
Not stated
Obfuscated servers
Not stated

Network features

RAM-only servers
Not stated
IPv6
Not stated
Dedicated IP
Not stated
Static IP
Not stated
Residential IP
Not stated
Double VPN / multi-hop
Not stated
Tor over VPN
Not stated
SOCKS5 proxy
Not stated
Smart DNS
Not stated

Protocols and encryption

  • WireGuardNot stated
  • OpenVPNNot stated
  • IKEv2Not stated
  • L2TP/IPsecNot stated
  • SSTPNot stated
  • SoftEtherNot stated
  • Own protocolNot stated
  • VLESS / RealityNot stated
  • VMessNot stated
  • TrojanNot stated
  • ShadowsocksNot stated
  • Hysteria2Not stated
  • TUICNot stated
  • NaiveProxyNot stated
  • obfs4Not stated
  • AmneziaWGNot stated
Encryption
traffic encrypted device-server, algorithms not named
Perfect forward secrecy
Not stated
Post-quantum encryption
Not stated
Manual configuration files
Not stated
Open-source apps
Not stated

Censorship and blocking

Obfuscation (stealth mode)
Not stated
Countries it claims to work in
Not stated
Mirror sites or Telegram channel
Not stated
Calls in the UAE
Not stated

Security

Kill switch
Not stated
DNS leak protection
Not stated
Split tunnelling
Not stated
Ad and malware blocker
Not stated
Two-factor sign-in
Not stated
Security audits
Not stated
Bug bounty
Not stated

Privacy

No-logs policy
Yes no activity logs; IP not stored beyond VPN session (policy, 2019)
Independent no-logs audit
Not stated
Data retention
IP not retained beyond VPN session; no activity logs (claim)
Shared with third parties
Yes browsing history, device ID used for third-party advertising/tracking
Trackers on the website
Google Analytics; Maxmind
Transparency report
Not stated
Warrant canary
Not stated
Law enforcement requests
generally no personal info to provide to law enforcement (claim)
Anonymous sign-up
Yes no registration required
Privacy policy updated
2019-03-17 (effective 2019-03-15)

What the privacy policy says is collected

Yes: collected. No: not collected. Partial: kept briefly or only in part. Not stated: the policy does not say.

  • Connection IPonly during session, deleted after disconnect (claim); service providers may collect IP for marketing attribution◐ Partial
  • Session timesNot stated
  • Device infodevice ID linked (ads)✕ Yes
  • App analyticsusage/advertising data linked to user✕ Yes
  • Crash reportsnot linked✕ Yes

Apps and devices

  • Windowsdeveloper makes iPhone/iPad + Android apps only✕ No
  • macOSApple Silicon, iPad app✓ Yes
  • Linux✕ No
  • iOS✓ Yes
  • Android✓ Yes
  • Android TVNot stated
  • Fire TVNot stated
  • Apple TVNot stated
  • ChromebookNot stated
  • Smart TVNot stated
  • RoutersNot stated
  • NASNot stated
  • Raspberry PiNot stated
  • Game consolesNot stated
Browser extensions
Not stated
App Store rating
4.5 (230 ratings)
Last app update
2025-06-11 (v15.0.0)
App languages
EN; AR

Speed, streaming and gaming

10 Gbps servers
Not stated
Netflix
Not stated
BBC iPlayer
Not stated
Disney+
Not stated
Prime Video
Not stated
Gaming features
Not stated
Torrenting
Not stated

Support

Live chat
Not stated
Live chat 24/7
Not stated
Email / tickets
Yes contact@mobime.org; support@mobime.org
Phone
Not stated
Telegram
Not stated
WhatsApp
Not stated
Server status page
Not stated

For teams and business

SSO / SAML
Not stated
Admin panel
Not stated
Zero-trust access (ZTNA)
Not stated

What users say

Reviews never change our score. Ratings are smoothed: a source’s average across all VPNs counts as 50 extra reviews, so a few five-star reviews cannot outrank thousands.

  • App Store

    3.56 of 5, smoothed

    From 5 collected reviews (raw average 3.80; all VPNs 3.54).

Ratings shown on the platforms themselves: App Store (US) 4.52 (230 ratings).

Reviews per month, last 12 months

  1. Oct ’251 reviews, average 5.0
  2. Jan ’261 reviews, average 5.0
Bar height: number of reviews collected that month. Full-colour bars: months with an average of 4 stars or more; pale bars: below 4.

Latest reviews and related rankings

Latest reviews

Short excerpts with a link to the original. We do not reproduce reviews in full.

  • App Store · 5★ · 18 Jan 2026 · AE

    MESK

  • App Store · 5★ · 16 Oct 2025 · US

    صنعاء

  • App Store · 3★ · 07 Oct 2025 · SA

    Good 👍

Rankings by user reviews

Questions about Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه)

Answers built from what Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه) publishes. Open a question to read the details.

Mobime VPN free trial: length, terms and payment details

Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه) free trial: 3, iOS.

Trial terms

Length
3
Where
iOS
Card needed
Not stated
Limits
all premium plans include 3-day trial
Free plan
Yes unlimited locations claim; slower free servers

Who owns Mobime VPN? Company, jurisdiction and related brands

Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه) is run by MOBIME (seller), registered in Morocco (app description from Morocco; Galaxy Store seller rep MOBIME/Soufiane Benabid).

In our rankings

Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه) appears on 44 topic pages. Its place on each:

Show all 44

Cheaper with the same features

Higher score for the same money

Closed services Mobime VPN (في بي ان - فتح مواقع محجوبه) replaces

Services that shut down or moved, for which this is one of five live alternatives.

Sources and changes

Collected 2026-10-15.

Website
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id1502822220
Pages checked
["https://apps.apple.com/us/app/id1502822220"]
Other sources used
nologs/IP/retention/law_enforcement/trackers/policy date: https://apps.mobime.org/vpn/privacy/; app version/languages/seller: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/vpn-proxy-super-unlimited/id1502822220; anonymous_signup: https://apps.mobime.org/vpn/privacy/; android: https://galaxystore.samsung.com/detail/com.mobime.vpnproxymaster, https://galaxystore.samsung.com/detail/com.mobime.vpnproxymaster.pro (snippet); Google Play 404: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mobime.vpnproxymaster; developer: https://mobime.org/ (snippet Thoughtful Apps for iPhone and iPad); Morocco: https://vpn-proxy-super-unlimited.updatestar.com/es (snippet); terms MOBIME VPN MASTER: https://apps.mobime.org/vpn/terms/

Something wrong or out of date? Report an error

When (UTC)FieldWasNow
2026-10-16rank_consumer387386