Touch VPN pricing plans, renewal prices and real cost
The cheapest way in is €5.73 a month, paid upfront for the longest term. After that term, Touch VPN renews at its standard price. Market median across the main ranking: €3.13 a month.
Real cost over 1, 2 and 3 years
What you pay to keep Touch VPN running: the first term, then renewals at the published renewal price. Where no renewal price is published, plans shorter than a year are counted as repeat payments at the current price; longer plans show a dash after their term. Converted to euros at the rates used in our data (1 USD = €0.86). The lowest cost for each period is marked.
| Plan and first term | First payment | 1 year | 2 years | 3 years |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Premium monthly (review), 1 mo | €11.17 | €134.06at the current price | €268.11at the current price | €402.17at the current price |
| Premium annual (review), 12 mo | €68.79 | €68.79 | — | — |
Compare Touch VPN’s full cost with other VPNs, for any number of devices
All plans as published
| Plan | Term | Price for term | Per month | € / month | Renewal price | Renewal term |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Premium monthly (review) | 1 mo | $12.99 | $12.99 | €11.17 | — | 1 mo |
| Premium annual (review) | 12 mo | $79.99 | $6.67 | €5.74 | — | 12 mo |
| Free (ads) | 1 mo | $0.00 | $0.00 | €0.00 | $0.00 | 1 mo |
Refunds, trial and payment
- Refund window
- Not stated
- Refund conditions
- Generally non-refundable unless law requires; MBG terms only at purchase
- Free trial
- Not stated
- Card needed for trial
- may be required (ToS)
- Auto-renewal
- Yes
- How to cancel
- email support@pango.co or in account; store subscriptions via store
- Payment methods
- in-app stores (App Store, Google Play, Microsoft Store)
- Renewal note
- Auto-renews each cycle unless cancelled ≥1 day before; advance renewal email
No prices on the website
Touch VPN has no pricing page: the site leads only to the app stores, and the price appears inside the App Store, Google Play or Microsoft Store. The terms only say that prices are in US dollars and plans are billed monthly or yearly. The figures below come from a third-party review: the Premium plan costs $12.99 per month or $79.99 per year, which works out to about $6.67 per month. In your country and your store the amount may differ, so check it on the payment screen.
Yearly versus monthly
Twelve months paid monthly would come to roughly $156, while the yearly plan is almost twice as cheap. Even so, Touch VPN costs more than the median in our ranking. You can pay only through the app store: there are no cryptocurrencies, cash, discounts or a family plan. The service does not publish its renewal price. The subscription renews automatically unless you cancel it at least a day before the term ends, and an email arrives before the charge. Under the terms, money is generally not refunded unless the law requires it, and the guarantee terms are shown only at purchase. To compare what other services would cost over two or three years, use the VPN cost calculator.
What the free version offers
The free Touch VPN works without an account and, according to the service, with unlimited traffic, but it shows full-screen ads from Unity Ads, ironSource and Google. Premium removes the ads and adds split tunneling. Under the terms, a subscription covers one device by default, though the App Store promises more, so check the limit in the plan description. The service offers a trial at its own discretion, no more than once every 12 months, and it may require a card. Other no-cost options are collected in our list of free VPNs.