Anonyome Labs review: score, privacy and prices
out of 10not in the main ranking (too little published data)
Business VPN / ZTNA median 2.5
- Business VPN / ZTNA
- Jurisdiction:USA, 5 Eyes
- Founded2014
- Owner:Anonyome Labs, Inc.
- Data completeness73%
- Checked2026-10-15
- No email to sign up
In 10 seconds
Strongest against its segment
- Privacy and jurisdiction4.3 vs 2.3
- Censorship bypass0.0 vs 0.5
- Network and streaming1.9 vs 2.8
Weakest against its segment
- Security and protocols0.0 vs 1.8
- Price and fair terms1.6 vs 3.4
- Platforms and support2.3 vs 3.9
- Jurisdiction in the 5 Eyes alliance
Compare Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) side by side with other VPNs
How the score adds up
Six sub-scores, each against the median of Business VPN / ZTNA services in the main ranking (None services). Open a line to see which published facts earned points and which were missing or not disclosed.
Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN)segment median
-
Privacy and jurisdiction30% of the score · segment median 2.34.3
What earned points
- No-logs policy +2
- Independent no-logs audit +3
- No-logs confirmed in court +1
- Warrant canary +1
- Transparency report +1
- Sign-up without email +1.5
- Account number sign-up +0.5
- Stores connection IP (penalty) −3
- Public incident (penalty) −2
-
Security and protocols20% of the score · segment median 1.80.0
What earned points
- Kill switch +2
- DNS leak protection +1.5
- RAM-only servers +1
- Post-quantum encryption +1
- Perfect forward secrecy +0.5
- Security audit +2
- Open-source clients +1.5
- 2FA +1
- Multi-hop +1
- Bug bounty +1
- Only PPTP / L2TP (penalty) −2
-
Price and fair terms15% of the score · segment median 3.41.6
What earned points
- Free plan +1.5
- Free trial +1
- Trial without a card +1
- Crypto payments +1
- Cash payments +0.5
-
Censorship bypass15% of the score · segment median 0.50.0
What earned points
- Stealth / obfuscation +2
- VLESS / Reality +1.5
- Trojan +1
- Hysteria2 +1
- Shadowsocks +1
- AmneziaWG +1
- obfs4 +0.5
- TUIC +0.5
- NaiveProxy +0.5
- Mirrors or Telegram channel +0.5
- VoIP in the UAE (claimed) +0.5
- Manual configs +0.5
-
Network and streaming10% of the score · segment median 2.81.9
What earned points
- 10 Gbps servers +1
- Dedicated IP +0.5
- Port forwarding +0.5
- MENA locations +0.5
- Torrenting allowed +1
-
Platforms and support10% of the score · segment median 3.92.3
What earned points
- Routers +1
- Browser extensions +0.5
- Split tunneling +1
- Ad / tracker blocker +1
- 24/7 live chat +2
- live chat +0.5
- Support on Telegram +0.5
- Status page +0.5
Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) pricing
The cheapest way in is €3.58 a month, paid upfront for the longest term. After that term, Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) renews at its standard price. Market median across the main ranking: €3.13 a month.
Real cost over 1, 2 and 3 years
What you pay to keep Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) running: the first term, then renewals at the published renewal price. Where no renewal price is published, plans shorter than a year are counted as repeat payments at the current price; longer plans show a dash after their term. Converted to euros at the rates used in our data (1 USD = €0.86). The lowest cost for each period is marked.
| Plan and first term | First payment | 1 year | 2 years | 3 years |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MySudo VPN, 1 mo | €6.01 | €72.14at the current price | €144.27at the current price | €216.41at the current price |
| MySudo VPN, 12 mo | €42.99 | €42.99 | — | — |
All plans as published
| Plan | Term | Price for term | Per month | € / month | Renewal term |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MySudo VPN | 1 mo | $6.99 | $6.99 | €6.01 | 1 mo |
| MySudo VPN | 12 mo | $49.99 | $4.17 | €3.59 | 12 mo |
Refunds, trial and payment
- Refund window
- Not stated
- Free trial
- Not stated
- Auto-renewal
- Not stated
- Payment methods
- in-app (App Store / Google Play); Recurly; PayPal
Everything Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) publishes
Every fact we collected about Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN), as the provider and reviewers state it. Empty fields are left out; key fields we could not find say “Not stated”. “Partial”: only on some platforms, servers or plans.
Company
- Legal entity
- Anonyome Labs, Inc.
- Registered in
- US (data stored in US)
- Related brands
- MySudo
- MySudo VPN
- MySudo Reclaim
- MySudo Virtual Cards
- Sudo Platform
- Founded
- 2014
- Surveillance alliance (5/9/14 Eyes)
- 5
- Website languages
- EN
- Right-to-left languages
- No
- Currencies on the site
- USD
- GBP
- $ (CA/AU)
- Prices depend on country
- Yes US/CA/AU/UK price tabs
Plans, prices and add-ons
- Plans
- MySudo VPN (separate sub); MySudo SudoFree/SudoGo/SudoPro/SudoMax (no VPN)
- Billing terms
- 1; 12 months
- Prices shown in
- USD (US)
- GBP 6.99/44.99 (UK)
- CA $9.99/69.99
- AU $9.99/79.99
- Cheapest price a month
- 4.17
- Monthly plan
- 6.99
- 1-year plan, total
- 49.99
- 1-year plan, a month
- 4.17
- 2-year plan, total
- No
- Lifetime plan
- No
- Family plan
- No
- Dedicated IP add-on
- No
- Port forwarding add-on
- No
- Double VPN add-on
- No
- Antivirus
- No
- Password manager
- No MySudo Password (coming soon)
- eSIM
- No
- Identity protection
- MySudo Reclaim (leak finder)
- Cloud storage
- No
- Other add-ons
- MySudo: virtual phone numbers, email, virtual cards (US; 2.99%+$0.31 fee)
Discounts and programmes
- Discount shown
- up to 16% annual (MySudo plans)
- Discount compared with
- vs monthly
- Student discount
- Not stated
- Discount for crypto payment
- No
- Bonus months
- No
Limits and restrictions
- Devices at once
- unlimited (with reasonable usage)
- Country restrictions
- app available only in AU, CA, NZ, SG, KR (iOS), UK, US
Free plan
- Free plan
- No (VPN); SudoFree app has no VPN
- Free data
- Not stated
- Ads in the free plan
- Not stated
Payment and subscription
- Payment methods
- in-app (App Store / Google Play)
- Recurly
- PayPal
- PayPal
- Yes listed processor
- Apple Pay / Google Pay
- Yes in-app
- Cryptocurrency
- No
- Coins accepted
- No
- Cash
- No
- Gift cards
- Not stated
- Auto-renewal by default
- Not stated
- Email needed to sign up
- No random registration ID
- Phone needed to sign up
- No
- Account-number login
- Yes random registration ID + on-device key
- Identity check (KYC)
- No (VPN); IDV for virtual cards
- Money-back guarantee, days
- Not stated
Free trial terms
- Trial length
- Not stated
- Card needed for the trial
- Not stated
Server locations
- Countries
- 41
- Servers
- 76
- Server countries
- Not stated
- Middle East and North Africa
- Not stated
- Virtual locations
- Not stated
- P2P servers
- Not stated
- Obfuscated servers
- Not stated
Network features
- RAM-only servers
- Not stated
- IPv6
- Not stated
- Dedicated IP
- No
- Static IP
- Not stated
- Residential IP
- No
- Double VPN / multi-hop
- Not stated
- Tor over VPN
- No
- SOCKS5 proxy
- Not stated
- Smart DNS
- Not stated
Protocols and encryption
- WireGuardAndroid, desktop; not iOS◐ Partial
- OpenVPNAndroid UDP/TCP✓ Yes
- IKEv2✓ Yes
- L2TP/IPsecNo
- SSTPNo
- SoftEther✕ No
- Own protocol✕ No
- VLESS / Reality✕ No
- VMess✕ No
- Trojan✕ No
- Shadowsocks✕ No
- Hysteria2✕ No
- TUIC✕ No
- NaiveProxy✕ No
- obfs4✕ No
- AmneziaWG✕ No
- PPTP✓ No
- Other protocols
- IPsec (iOS)
- Encryption
- AES-256
- Perfect forward secrecy
- Not stated
- Post-quantum encryption
- Not stated
- Manual configuration files
- No
- Open-source apps
- No
Censorship and blocking
- Obfuscation (stealth mode)
- Not stated
- Countries it claims to work in
- Not stated
- Mirror sites or Telegram channel
- No
- Calls in the UAE
- Not stated
Security
- Kill switch
- Not stated
- DNS leak protection
- Not stated
- Split tunnelling
- Not stated
- Ad and malware blocker
- Not stated
- Two-factor sign-in
- Not stated
- Security audits
- No none VPN-specific
- Bug bounty
- Not stated
- Certifications
- PCI-DSS; SOC 2 (badges)
Privacy
- No-logs policy
- Yes no IPs, browsing, bandwidth, session, timestamps
- Independent no-logs audit
- No
- Data retention
- limited period
- payment info until deletion or 1y after sub ends
- ad attribution up to 1y
- Shared with third parties
- service providers (Recurly, PayPal, Braze, HubSpot, Salesforce, Zendesk, GBG IDology, Pipl, HIBP, Twilio); no selling
- Transparency report
- Not stated
- Warrant canary
- Not stated
- Law enforcement requests
- shares legal identity info with law enforcement on proper lawful request
- Anonymous sign-up
- Yes no username/password/phone
- GDPR / data protection officer
- no DPO
- support@anonyome.com
- TRUSTe dispute resolution
- Privacy policy updated
- 2026-09-29
What the privacy policy says is collected
Yes: collected. No: not collected. Partial: kept briefly or only in part. Not stated: the policy does not say.
- EmailVPN✓ No
- Connection IPclaimed✓ No
- Session timesclaimed✓ No
- Bandwidthclaimed✓ No
- App analyticsanonymized via Braze, opt-out✕ Yes
Apps and devices
- Windows✓ Yes
- macOS✓ Yes
- Linux✕ No
- iOS✓ Yes
- Android✓ Yes
- Android TVNot stated
- Fire TVNot stated
- Apple TVNot stated
- ChromebookNot stated
- Smart TVNot stated
- RoutersNot stated
- NASNot stated
- Raspberry PiNot stated
- Game consolesNot stated
- Browser extensions
- Not stated
Speed, streaming and gaming
- 10 Gbps servers
- Not stated
- Netflix
- Not stated
- BBC iPlayer
- Not stated
- Disney+
- Not stated
- Prime Video
- Not stated
- Gaming features
- No
- Torrenting
- Not stated
Support
- Live chat
- Not stated
- Live chat 24/7
- Not stated
- Email / tickets
- Yes vpnsupport@mysudo.com, in-app, Support Hub
- Phone
- Not stated
- Telegram
- No
- No
- Support languages
- EN
- Help articles
- Yes Support Hub
- Server status page
- Not stated
For teams and business
- SSO / SAML
- Not stated
- Admin panel
- Not stated
- API
- Yes Anonyome Platform API/SDK, white-label
- Zero-trust access (ZTNA)
- No
What users say
Reviews never change our score. Ratings are smoothed: a source’s average across all VPNs counts as 50 extra reviews, so a few five-star reviews cannot outrank thousands.
-
App Store
3.10 of 5, smoothed
From 554 collected reviews (raw average 3.06; all VPNs 3.54). Last 90 days: 3.71 from 17.
Ratings shown on the platforms themselves: App Store (US) 4.67 (15665 ratings).
Reviews per month, last 12 months
28 Reddit and forum threads mention Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) (titles and search snippets only).
Latest reviews and related rankings
Latest reviews
Short excerpts with a link to the original. We do not reproduce reviews in full.
App Store · 5★ · 30 Sep 2026 · US
Freedom
App Store · 5★ · 23 Sep 2026 · US
Moore
App Store · 5★ · 21 Sep 2026 · US
Great App
Rankings by user reviews
Questions about Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN)
Answers built from what Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) publishes. Open a question to read the details.
Anonyome Labs alternatives: similar VPNs ranked by our score
6 alternatives to Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) (1.95) from the same segment, by features, price and owner. Highest: PureWL (3.01).
Alternatives to Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN)
| # | Service | Score | From |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PureWL | 3.01 | €1.71per month |
| 2 | Connectasec | 1.90 | €5.00per month |
| 3 | Azure VPN Gateway | 1.31 | — |
| 4 | VIPRE Encrypt.team | 1.04 | €3.87per month |
| 5 | Stormshield Network VPN Client | 0.79 | — |
| 6 | Alibaba Cloud VPN Gateway | 0.78 | — |
Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) compared side by side
In our rankings
Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) appears on 1 topic pages. Its place on each:
Similar VPNs
- Connectasec1.90
- PureWL3.01
Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) compared
Owner and jurisdiction
Tools for Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN)
- What Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) knows about you
- Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) renewal reminder
- Where Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) sits on price
- Compare Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) with others
- Anonyome Labs (Sudo Platform / white-label VPN) score badge for your site
Sources and changes
Collected 2026-10-15. No changes recorded since the first import.
- Website
- https://anonyome.com
- Pages checked
- https://anonyome.com; https://anonyome.com/individuals/mysudo-plans/; https://mysudo.com/vpn/ (redirect from anonyome.com/individuals/mysudo-vpn/); https://anonyome.com/privacy-policy/
Something wrong or out of date? Report an error